Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Sitemap

Summer Holiday 2014

  • Country of residence: Australia
  • When can they start: 1 May 2013
  • Available until: 27 September 2014
  • Age: 56-65
  • Occupation: Nurse
  • They have references
  • They have a police check
  • Any experience with pets? dogs,cats,horses.ponies,fish,birds,
  • They don't charge for house sitting services
  • Last updated: 1 February 2014

About this sitter

I am a 64 yo aged care worker,born in Kent and living in Australia.I love to travel,am a keen gardener and animals have been an important part of my life since childhood.
I am looking for an opportunity to stay in the UK for a while, become re-acquainted with my motherland and hopefully make an impression as a housesitter.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting is a wonderful way to travel on a budget,an opportunity to be part of a mutually rewarding experience.

Their experience

This will be my first assignment so I am very keen to make a good impression,hopefully go on to many more housesits in the future.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a lot to offer. I love a clean and tidy house,enjoy gardening,and have a wealth of experience with animals of all kinds.I take the responsibility very seriously and having had sitters myself I understand the requirements. I am honest, reliable flexible keen to
meet nice people and hopefully return in the future.

Availability

Countries:

United Kingdom, United States

Region/state

Kent,Devon,Cornwall,Somerset,Dorset,Essex. Los Angeles,New York,California

Discover an adventure today - Register now.