Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House Sitter

  • Country of residence: United States
  • When can they start: 2 March 2022
  • Available until: 2 March 2022
  • Age: 18-25
  • Occupation: Customer Service Representative at Trapp Candles
  • They have no testimonials
  • They don't have referees/references
  • They have no police check
  • They have experience with these pets: Cats, Dogs, Geckos, Fish
  • They sometimes charge for house sitting services
  • Last updated: 8 August 2016

About this sitter

Hello all! I am a recent graduate of marketing at the University of Missouri-Kansas City and part-time house sitter/pet sitter. I am looking for home owners that are seeking house sitting service for a duration ranging from under one week to up to two weeks. I am a part time pet sitter as well and ABSOLUTELY LOVE furbabies-both feline and canine. I welcome positions of all other types of animals as well.

Why they want to house sit

It has long-since been my dream to housesit abroad, exploring lifestyles amid international cultures. Additionally, it is in my interest to assist others in their travels by offering my service as a trustworthy and dedicated house sitter.

Their experience

I recently house sat/pet sat for the first time over a two week period for a family friend in Kansas City. It was a challenging, yet enriching experience. I then became inspired to further my house sitting career and fulfill my dreams of traveling while assisting others in their journeys.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a great amount of enthusiasm and motivation to the assignment. I am a reliable and trustworthy candidate, dedicated to watching over your worldly possessions and beloved pets.

Availability

Countries:

Canada, United States

City/town

Kansas City

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet (from registered MindMyHouse home owners).

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top