Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Honest and grounded spirit to watch your dog and home

  • Country of residence: United States
  • When can they start: 8 March 2016
  • Available until: 24 May 2017
  • Age: 26-35
  • Occupation: Nanny
  • They have no testimonials
  • They have referees/references (view below)
  • They have a police check
  • They have experience with these pets: Yes! I own a cat whom when I travel stays with my mother. I also have experience watching dogs for long periods of time.
  • They don't charge for house sitting services
  • http://yes! www.margomay.com
  • Last updated: 7 March 2016

About this sitter

I am a world traveler! I have worked with watching peoples pets, nannying, working in fine dining restaurants, and writing music since I have graduated from University in 2010. My dream with house sitting is to get to experience different areas of the globe with an open and honest mind. I want to experience beautiful places and appreciated its glory.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to have the opportunity to travel across the United States as well as the world and experience what it is like to rest in a place for a few days, weeks, or months. I have a very domestic spirit that loves taking care of a home.

Their experience

My experience comes from nannying for the past 6 years of my life. I am a part of people's homes, it is my job to keep things tidy and clean. I treat all the homes I care for in with honor and respect. I love what nannying has taught me and view it as a valuable life skill.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my honest and sweet spirit. I value character on a very high regard, and as my references will show I have a wonderful character. I value friendship and respect in my friendships. In working in your home I hope we may perhaps become friends as I will honor your space.

Availability

Countries:

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

City/town

Kansas City, Los Angeles, London, Amsterdam

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top