Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Sitemap

Support Centre

Help with your account

How do I create, edit and delete my listing? Do I have to ask MindMyHouse to do it for me?

Unlike on some of our competitors' sites, our members have complete control over when and how their listings are viewed. Once you've logged into your personal member account area you can choose to create, edit, delete, hide or show your listing at any time by accessing "Edit my listing" from your account homepage. If you don't want to advertise your services or your assignment for a time we recommend you simply choose the 'hide' button at the top of your listing so that it is saved and can be 'shown' again when you next require it. While you don't need to ask us to create, edit or delete your listings for you, we're always on hand for advice if you need it.