You can hide your listing from view or delete your listing at any time from your account area. Once your listing has been hidden or deleted, no users of the site will be able to see your details, so you can safely let your membership lapse. Once your annual membership has expired, your details will be stored on our database for a year in case you wish to join again. If your membership is not renewed within that year your information will be deleted from the system, as required by law. If you would like your information to be deleted from our system immediately, email email@example.com. Please note that your membership is transferable. So if you don't want to use it any more you are welcome to give it to anyone you want!