Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional female house sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 18 October 2020
Until: 21 February 2026
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Legal research librarian

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Tidy respectful non smoking professional female.

Loves all animals and would be happy to look after any pets especially cats or dogs. I also have green fingers and happy to look after any plants or vegetables.

Why they want to house sit

Change of scenery working from home. Love animals.







Their experience

l have no Housesit references yet and although l registered a while ago l have not had the opportunity to us the service yet until now

I have looked after friends homes while they have been on holiday although nothing formal and have use AirBnB whenever possible. I am respectful of other peoples property. If you need any references l would be happy to oblige or can arrange a call or meet in person,

What can they bring to the assignment

- Very clean and tidy
- Water the plants or do any gardening
- Look after any animals
- Collect post
- Try and accommodate any other requirements specific to your home

Available to house sit

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 18 October 2020
Until: 21 February 2026

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
9 October 2020 to 17 October 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2012

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 March 2021