Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am looking for long term house sitting in france. l have 4 small eldery dogs, 3 which are rescue.y dogs. l live in spain now, but would love to experience south of france.ugal. must except one small dog

Portugal

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – cats, dogs.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2019
Until: 1 July 2021

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am 67years old, active, healthy. Love to travel, read, love of the countryside, animals, all sorts. I am looking to house sit in france, as I have never been, and would like to experience the area. I am a driver, I dont smoke, or drink, msybe the odd glass at a weekend. I, and came to portugal 2 years ago, to see if it was what I wanted.Now its time for a change.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit, because it gives me the oppurtunity to see other areas, also enables me to live on my pension, without having to work.

Their experience

I have no experience as a house sitter, but I am sure its not rocket science, all down tocommonsense. I am reliable, honest, caring, have worked all my life. Have 2 daughters, one whom lives in spain, and I have a brother who lives in portugal.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring honesty, reliability, caring, would look after your home if it was my own. I can bring experience of life.

Available to house sit

France, Portugal

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2019
Until: 1 July 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2014

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2019