Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Vegan no smoker Italian teacher, experienced in sitting cats and old dogs looks for a place in Europe to spend two weeks in Oktober 2019

Italy

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Cats, Dogs, Rabbits

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 October 2019
Until: 31 October 2019
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Italian /German Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Luisa, 70 years old Italian teacher and Italian German translator, living in the Tuscany.
I'd like to spend some weeks away from my home to see new landscapes, meet new people.I'm vegan, no smoker, love all animals and share my house and garden with my dog Merlin and three cats now, Mammagatta, Micro and Neve, the baby.

Why they want to house sit

As I just said, after living almost 16 years in the same small village, with the same people and views, I'd like to spend some time abroad with enough time for reading, painting, writing and meditating, without to much cooking and cleaning up for somebody in the family.I don'tlike parties and often wish to be by myself, allthough I love conversations with friends and neighbours and, first of all, my students.

Their experience

I was 12 days in London in September 1916 sitting a lovely old dog, Matilda.
I'm experienced in sitting cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Beyond my love for animals and plants I'll bring absolute respect for the property, I would have the fortune to live in.

Available to house sit

France, Portugal, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 October 2019
Until: 31 October 2019

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 July 2019 to 15 July 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2013

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

Great house/pet sitter

Luisa stayed at our flat and looked after our lovely dog. She was a great help, communicated well, and was very respectful of the space. It was overall a very good experience.

Jessica, United Kingdom, 12 January, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 May 2019