Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly and responsible. Loving animal, clean, tidy, quiet, flexible and multitask 30 year old girl

Spain

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 September 2018
Until: 24 May 2031

Occupation

Receptionist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 32 year old girl from Navarra, who loves animals and sports. Horses have been my passion since I was a child. I worked in an stable for a year that runed 17 horses and 8 ponies. I have had 7 dogs (not at the same time!). I took care of a sheep, several chickens, a goat and an iguana. I love rural areas and farms and crowded places for a while as well.

Why they want to house sit

I love discovering new places, doing funny sports, dances and absolutely love animals of all kinds. I am willing to take good care of your home and have it clean and safe. I would love to discover all the hidden corners of my beautiful country before going abroad to see all the others. I am willing to experience other cultures and countries in a local environment, with local people and find that house sitting is the ideal way.

Their experience

At the moment I am in charge of a 10.000 m2 cottage in Andalucia, taking care of a cat and the house while the owners are in Belgium.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring good vibes, responsibility, a quiet existence. I am also equipped with positive attitudes and open-mindedness! I will walk the dog or take him/her with me if it is OK for you. I pay attention to details, make sure everything runs smoothly and clean up after myself, as well as constant communication if desired!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 September 2018
Until: 24 May 2031

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2015

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

House in San Pablo de Buceite

Lucia was utterly enchanting. I was so very lucky to have found her and I have nothing but praise. She was tidy, clean, very amusing and amused and made friends with my neighbours. Lucia is a very intellegent person and took on board my wishes and did all i asked in the garden perfectly and my two little dogs fell in love with her. I could not have hoped for a better house sitter. Many thanks MindMyHouse. Best wishes, Louie Castle

Louie, Spain, 22 October, 2016

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 January 2019