Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We are a homeschooling, animal loving family looking for adventure

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s) – Cats, dogs

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 6 June 2018
Until: 1 May 2022

Occupation

Real estate investor, homeschool teacher to our children

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a fun, animal loving, adventure seeking family...we are clean, organized and timely.

Why they want to house sit

For the adventure of a new city/town/country/state

Their experience

Yes, not only as house sitters but as real estate investors/landlords

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a great, adventure loving family! We are honest, loyal and loving!

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Sweden, United States

Availability dates

From: 6 June 2018
Until: 1 May 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2015

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

Exceptional House Sitter

We had a wonderful experience with Handey, Nate and their daughters. There was a lot of communication via email and texting before they arrived which helped me get to know them. They were very active with our dog Luna and spent the extra time taking photos and texting them to me while on vacation. Our house was immaculate when we came home, and they also purchased basic milk, eggs etc to have when we got home as well as dinner! I arrived home to a happy dog, clean house and a prepared dinner in our fridge! We would recommend them to anyone, and please don't be hesitant about their daughters== First Class all the way! Thanks again.

Marcie , United States, 03 April, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 June 2018