Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, experienced, quiet, non-smoking couple who enjoy walks and caring for pets

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish – Cats, Dogs, Fish, some experience with horses. I love animals!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 October 2020
Until: 15 December 2021

Occupation

Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I work remotely for a San Francisco-based company. My husband and I also have an online B2B business. I love traveling, trying new foods, and meeting new people.

Both Sal (my husband) and I also have experience feeding and caring for both cats and dogs, and also cleaning and looking after homes and guest properties. I love traveling, and have explored and lived in many parts of the world. I am curious about everything! We are fit and active. We enjoy walking pets, and playing with pets. We are happy to do chores, care for pets, yard work, water plants, and help in every way. I am a neat and tidy person, easy to communicate with, calm, yet with an outgoing, positive personality.

Why they want to house sit

We will care for your home, your pets, and help in any way we can. For me this is a wonderful opportunity, and I appreciate and take it extremely seriously.

I love talking and interacting with people, caring for animals, experiencing new languages, cultures and environments, exploring history, volunteering and spending time with nature.

Their experience

Yes. We both have had dogs and cats as pets of our own, and we love caring for them. We love taking walks, especially with furry friends! I have experience managing guest rental cottages and apartments, handling online and in-person bookings, Airbnb bookings, online blogs and social media publicity, caring for animals, cooking, cleaning, and general maintenance, as well as doing errands and helping with mail and miscellaneous duties. I have outstanding customer service rapport and resolution skills. I love people so it's easy to listen to what others say and help find a solution fair for everyone!

Sal and I are experienced in cleaning and preparing properties for guest arrivals, and anything I don't know how to do, I am happy to learn. It is very important to me to be responsible and take care of both your home and your pets in a way I would hope others would do for me in the same situation.

References available.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am trust-worthy, happy, hard-working, enthusiastic, with good common sense and years of practical life experience, as well as formal education. I love people, animals, children, exploring new places, and making friends! I take great pride in doing everything I do to the best of my ability; I am not afraid of work - I am happy to help in every way I can. Also, I love to cook, and I enjoy exploring the regional foods of the area. If you accept me as your house sitter, you can be confident that your home is in safe, gentle, caring hands. I am very easy to communicate with, and I am very flexible. If you need anything, ask and I will try to help! I will treat your home with the greatest respect, fulfill all my responsibilities, with my goal being to create a lasting, wonderful experience for everyone.

I am very flexible about the location - please contact me if you are interested!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 21 October 2020
Until: 15 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2015

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2020