Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

RESPONSIBLE FEMALE SEEKING HOUSE SIT

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – cats, dogs, fish, birds, rabbits

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 November 2018
Until: 20 December 2019

Occupation

Interior Designer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi my name is Bec.

I am a responsible, caring and loving interior designer and have just moved to London for work.

I absolutely adore all animals and have grown up surrounded by them. Ideally I would love to house sit for someone with pets as I miss their company. However would also enjoy the serenity of solitude.

Accepting someone into your home is a huge gesture and I want to reassure you I am very respectful and honest. I am more than happy to meet in advance and go through anything at all. Please just ask.

Hopefully I will be meeting you and your lovely homes soon

Kind Regards,

Bec

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to be able to explore different parts of London in particular, but also Europe more broadly.

I have just moved to London permanently and want to be able to experience all of the different areas. It is such a large amazing city with so many diverse areas waiting to be explored and hopefully I can do it taking care of your home and walking your pets.

Their experience

I house sat for a lovely family off Mind My House and their adorable cat in Hackney for a month which I really loved.

I have house sat for several close friends as well as clients recommended to me. I have references if you would like, please ask.

Being an interior designer I have a keen eye for detail and are neat and respectful of your home.

I am a hard worker and am not afraid to put in the effort cleaning, and will always keep your house the way I found it.

I am very experienced with animals, i have grown up surrounded by them and have always lived with pets. I know and understand their needs and desires and would love to get some cuddles in return.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my loving and trustworthy nature to your home. Caring for your pets and maintaining your home with the utmost respect and care.

I will make sure the house is spotless for your return and are more than happy to run some errands for you in your absence.

I will ensure mail is collected and store securely.
Rubbish brought in and put out for collection
Surfaced cleaned and vacuumed regularly
All pets bathed, walked and fed as advised
Light gardening duties
And of course lots of love and hugs to all pets! I do tend to spoil them as i love their company.

Available to house sit

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 3 November 2018
Until: 20 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 November 2018