Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Diligent, dependable couple seek housesitting in the U.S

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 January 2022
Until: 13 April 2024

Occupation

Army Officer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Army Aviation Officer, helicopter pilot on active duty in the Italian Army Aviation. Attended rotary wing course back in 1999-2000 in Ft. Rucker, Al.
My family and I have been visiting US quite a few times besides residing there for 1 year approximately back in 2000. Our english is quite good; spanish even better (we've been living in Spain more than three years, due -or thanks- to my job).
We've got one 16 y.o. daughter.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting would be a double pleasure. On the one hand it would be a good opportunity to visit new and unexpected sites; on the other hand it would give us the chance to take care of new friends.

Their experience

Throughout our lives we've had cats (quite a few) and dogs. Currently our life companion is a beautiful Ragdoll cat. Still no experience as house sitters although we do it every day at home...

What can they bring to the assignment

Cleaniness, respect for else's goods, good care of your pets and competence in solving day-to-day little troubles at home.
Police check officially transated into english available on request.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 14 January 2022
Until: 13 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2015

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 April 2022