Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Couple 50+

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: Owned our own dogs (GSD, Collie X) in the past, nothing at the moment.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 July 2018
Until: 26 August 2019

Occupation

Company Director

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there
My name is Andrew, have been married to Diana for 25+ years, we are both born again christians and therefore are comitted to going the extra mile for any prospective clients. I am now a self employed Company Director so I can choose my free time and my wife has retired so we are available to travel more than before.
Simply looking for house sits off the beaten track, away from more' touristy' destinations.

Why they want to house sit

To travel, meet new people and experience different ways of life.

Their experience

Well we own our home so we know how to look after a place; seems to me 'treat others, and other peoples' property as you would your own' is a pretty good maxim.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, responsibility, flexibility, honesty and willingness to 'go the extra mile'.

Available to house sit

Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 July 2018
Until: 26 August 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 September 2018