Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Caring Female Sitter

  • Country of residence: United Kingdom
  • When can they start: 18 March 2017
  • Available until: 2 January 2018
  • Age: 46-55
  • Occupation: Writer
  • They have 1 testimonial (view below)
  • They have referees/references (view below)
  • They have no police check
  • Pets: Dogs, cats, hens, farm experience
  • They don't charge for house sitting services
  • Last updated: 12 February 2017

About this sitter

I love the company of animals having much experience looking after my own and other people´s pets. I enjoy walking in the english countryside and also on the coast. I grew up on a farm in the south of Ireland surrounded by farmyard animals and pets. This instilled a love of animals and rural living in me. I go abroad for 6 months every year and do 3 to 6 months housesitting in the UK.

Why they want to house sit

I am a writer and publish ebooks online. This allows me the freedom to travel to different locations which provide variety and inspiration for my work. I very much enjoy the company of pets and walking dogs.

Their experience

I have 3 years experience in house and petsitting. I have met many wonderful people and adorable pets along the way.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am trustworthy and caring. I ensure pets are well loved and cared for during my stay. I am neat and tidy and run the home according to the houseowners wishes. I am a non-smoker.

Availability

Countries:

United Kingdom

Testimonials

Very reliable housesitter

Collette and her friend Siobhan housesat for us twice through another website and they were amazing. The second time they came we were going abroad for two weeks and had just had a burst water pipe in our study.They coped admirably with the ensuing clear-up and repair operation .They co-ordinated with other family members until everything was done and were completely unfazed. Collette has many years of housesitting experience under her belt and we very highly recommend her for top-class house and animal care.

Jan, United Kingdom, 02 January, 2017

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top