Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Brightonian available to house and petsit!

  • Country of residence: United Kingdom
  • When can they start: 20 June 2017
  • Available until: 8 February 2018
  • Age: 18-25
  • Occupation: Courier
  • They have no testimonials
  • They don't have referees/references
  • They have no police check
  • Pets: 23 years looking after cats and rabbits. 1 year dog-walking experience.
  • They don't charge for house sitting services
  • http://www.linkedin.com/in/sderrett
  • Last updated: 20 June 2017

About this sitter

Hello! I'm not currently in full-time work and would love a change of scenery, either in the London region or anywhere abroad (depending on flight prices!). I love cats and dogs so would be more than happy to look after most pets (probably not horses though). Since I do need to earn some money here and there I would probably be limited to 2 weeks maximum length of stay.

Why they want to house sit

I'm due to start a masters course in September and am looking for somewhere to chill for a bit before I get stuck in.

Their experience

I have done some house-sitting before and looked after people's dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring enthusiasm and responsibility, love of animals, and tidiness.

Availability

Countries:

Africa, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Portugal

City/town

London

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet (from registered MindMyHouse home owners).

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top