Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable Trustworthy Sitter Available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: Dogs, Cats, Birds, Reptiles, guinea pigs, hamsters, fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 22 August 2019
Until: 22 November 2020

Occupation

Online Virtual Elementary Teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My personal motto is "always leave a place better than you found it!" I am an online Elementary Teacher so I am flexible and can work from anywhere. I love to travel, be outside, exercise, read, meet new people and experience new places! I am orginally from Kansas and was raised with good values. I have now lived in Colorado for past 12 years where I love the great adventure the outdoors bring!

Why they want to house sit

I love helping people out as well as taking on new experiences. I believe in order for people to grow, we need to take on new adventures and continue to learn new things everyday! I have experience housesitting and always enjoy a change in scenery. My goal is to make you feel that your house is secure and safe while away from your home! I love to send updates depending on how much you want them!

Their experience

I am an experienced house sitter. I have house sat with animals to care for and loved that. I have house sat with children to care for and even adults with disabilities to care for! House sitting has always been a great time and working from home is more enjoyable when traveling or changing up the scene from time to time! I love teaching but I also love being your reliable house sitter letting you vacation in peace!

What can they bring to the assignment

I love taking on additional tasks such as cleaning, meeting with service technicians, care taking for animals, fetching your mail, taking out trash and even grocery shopping upon your return in case you want a full fridge! I am open to any special requests as I am very flexible. I look forward to meet you in the near future and working together! This is going to be a great year! I love to keep busy! I can skype if distance is a factor or do a house meet and greet prior to house sitting.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 August 2019
Until: 22 November 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 August 2019