Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Non-smoking university student looking forward to keep your pets and home safe so that you can be free to travel

  • Country of residence: Germany
  • When can they start: 13 March 2017
  • Available until: 12 March 2018
  • Age: 18-25
  • Occupation:
  • They have no testimonials
  • They don't have referees/references
  • They have no police check
  • Pets: Cats, dogs
  • They don't charge for house sitting services
  • Last updated: 13 March 2017

About this sitter

I am a calm, non-smoking and reliable university student from Germany and I´m looking forward to travel and experience different cultures while caring for your pets and keeping your home safe and clean.

Why they want to house sit

It appears that house sitting could be the perfect way to travel for me, because it combines the experience of different cultures with the comfort of living in a place that certainly will feel quickly like home.

Their experience

I am new to the house sitting community, but I know how to properly take care of a house and cats as I grew up with two lovely Maine-Coon cats on my own. A while ago I also helped out at a local animal shelter walking the dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

German is my native language, but I´m also fluent in English and I know basic Spanish. As I already said above I am very experienced with cats and know how to handle dogs, too. I would also be happy to care for other animals, except for spiders. Next to household chores I would be able to maintain a garden.

Availability

Countries:

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Region/state

Illinois

City/town

Chicago

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet (from registered MindMyHouse home owners).

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top