Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Multi kulti allround lady from the alps

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – we have our own dogs for allready 15 years.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 January 2019
Until: 1 December 2020

Occupation

Hotelindustry-leading position

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Cosmopolitan ,naturloving lady .
Retired but still very activ.
hiking.biking. speak german,italian,spanish...dogowner/doglover.long
hospitality experience.
i like nature surroundet places all over..with or withhout animals..gardening ,also guesthouses.

.

Why they want to house sit

I like travelling and have lot of time for it...give to houseowners the possibility to do the same for a while..looking for there house and animals..or whatever i have to do for them in theyr absence...


Their experience

Not in housesitting but
having animals,gardening ,householding and hotelexperience.
also travelling experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliablity,flexibility,trusty,animallover -experience(not hourses)clean.
Housekeeping skills-(special guesthouses)

Available to house sit

Africa, Central South America, Greece, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, North East Asia, Portugal, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2019
Until: 1 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 October 2019