Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

German / Filipina responsible couple (42/29 yrs)

Vietnam

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 13 September 2018
Until: 31 December 2019

Occupation

Project Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are 2 professionals who want to take a break from their jobs and ideally house sit in the country side / mountain / beach with any kinds of animals.

Why they want to house sit

We would like to meet new people in great locations outside of big cities we are used to live in.

Their experience

We are great and responsible tenants and have experience with kids and pets. We did a 3 months small farm sit in Costa Rica in 2017 with 25 animals and run it completely.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very clean and tidy, love cooking, gardening, caring about pets and are a very international couple (We speak English, Spanish, German, Tagalog) and have lived in various countries before

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, Ireland, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 13 September 2018
Until: 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 September 2018