Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet lover!!! Would love to care for your fur babies as my own!!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I have experience at breeding and delivery with dogs and cats. I have had pets my whole life.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 November 2018
Until: 15 October 2019

Occupation

Retired Nuclear Medicine Technologist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired Nuclear Medicine Technologist. I currently live in NY state. My whole life I have had animals and love them!!! I previously have breed Persian cats and Shittzus. I have had dogs, cats, birds, fish snakes my whole life. I was an EMT so I'm great in a medical emergency and emergency situations. My husband will be retiring in the next few years so I am going to start pet sitting now so we can have it all in place when he retires. We love to travel just about anywhere so I look forward to the opportunity to tend to your best friends and your home. We currently own an 1870's Historic Home that we restored, that is about 4500 sq ft so I am used to keeping things neat and tidy. I am open to plants and additional chores if that is helpful and agreed upon. I do have experience with Bonsai and have a green thumb.

Why they want to house sit

Take advantage of the ability to travel while taking care of pets!! A double win situation!! Two of my favorite things all in one. I am opened to great safe locations!!!

Their experience

I have had animals my whole life. I believe I am kindred to them and will be building my references given the chance.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am clean, tidy and conscientious of my responsibilities. I will treat your fur babies like my own. I will spend time with them and spoil them. I am a hands-on pet lover. I love all animals. I have never met an animal that didn't love me. I will take care of your home like it was my own. I have experience with plants and Bonsai. I am honest and hardworking. I can provide a back ground check if requested.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 18 November 2018
Until: 15 October 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 November 2018