Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Respectful & kind animal loving couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2018
Until: 1 February 2020

Occupation

Graphic Designer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a responsible, clean, happy couple and we don't smoke or drink. We love to stay active, garden, eat well, and experience the outdoors. Stephanie works professionally from home as a graphic designer and Doug is a software engineer and a handy man. We both have big hearts, and have always loved to be surrounded by animals.

Why they want to house sit

We like to experience new places as the locals do. We don't pack our schedules in a frenzied rush. We like to slow down and take in the area, and get the feel of the local people and life there. We don't like to be "tourists" and don't consider ourselves out on vacation, but rather living in a new environment.

Their experience

We both grew up with animals as an active part of our families. Stephanie grew up riding horses, competing in shows, and finds joy in early morning bareback rides. As a couple, we lived on a farm for more than two years taking care of horses and cows, a big garden, as well as the large farmhouse.

What can they bring to the assignment

We will treat your home with respect, and love your animals as our own.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2018
Until: 1 February 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 November 2018