Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We love to travel and love pets! From Canada

Canada

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish – Marlene and I have done 5 different house sittings and all of them were great experiences.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 October 2021

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Retired Military. https://www.airbnb.ca/users/show/9728386 (copy/paste) We have really good reports from hosting or being hosted on airbnb.

Why they want to house sit

Hi there,I have tried Home Exchange and also airbnb. We are open to trying new things so we heard about this Mindmyhouse!

Their experience

We are somewhat new to MindMyHouse

What can they bring to the assignment

We are clean, non smokers, mature over 50 couple from NB, Canada.

Available to house sit

Costa Rica, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Panama

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Bruce and Marlene are the VERY best

You could not get better housesitters than Bruce and Marlene. They took great care of the house, the pets and the yard. Clearly they are pet people. They took our dog on regular outings and helped transition our outside cat into an inside cat. I didn't have to do a thing when I got home. They kept in touch, sent photos and were very conscientious and caring. We left our vehicle for them and it was clean and had a full tank of gas when we got back. They went above and beyond. You can't go wrong with Bruce and Marlene.

Cynthia, United States, 03 September, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 March 2020