Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible couple that loves to travel!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 July 2018
Until: 24 October 2019

Occupation

Self employeed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a responsible, adventurous couple that has time freedom and loves to travel! We live in Missouri but find ourselves traveling 4 - 6 months out of the year. We have a home based business so traveling is easy but good wifi (and preferably good cell phone service) is a must for any of our stays.

Why they want to house sit

I (April) have visited 49 of the 50 USA states and 7 countries and my husband, Les, isn't too far behind. We look forward to adding more to our schedule! We love meeting new people, experiencing new things, and learning new cultures.

Their experience

As frequent travelers we have stayed in many people's homes. We have mostly stayed in homes via Airbnb, Homeaway, etc, and have received all positive reviews. Recently, we had our first cat/house sitting experience in Florida for 3 weeks and it was wonderful! We are ready for more!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are an extremely responsible and conscientious married couple who take care of the home of others even more diligently than we would our own! We will treat your home AND pets with the best of care, follow instructions provided (we love detailed instructions!) and leave your home as neat or better than we found it. We are quiet and go to bed pretty early and get up pretty early. We clean up well after ourselves and are happy to take care of any routine household chores, including pool maintenance. We love going for walks and do so daily when weather allows. We love to cook, but also love trying fun local restaurants. And coffee shops, I love coffee! ;) We LOVE the beach and visit often. But we also love the Colorado mountains, especially at Christmastime! There isn't really a place we haven't enjoyed visiting, at least once. I can't wait to learn more about our next housesitting experience!

Available to house sit

Australia, Caribbean, Central South America, Ecuador, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 July 2018
Until: 24 October 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 February 2018