Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, Non-Smoking, Active, Plant & Pet Loving and Caring Couple!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 May 2018
Until: 2 March 2019

Occupation

Culinary/Hospitality

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Rachel & RosSean
Mature, non-smoking, active, plant & pet loving and caring couple!
we are seeking house/pet sits that allow us to see new places as locals do.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting would allow us to see new places and immerse ourselves in other cultures and customs. We enjoy the company of animals, although we do not have any of our own just yet. Growing up we both had family pets around, so we do miss it. We believe that pets are more comfortable in their homes and helping owners secure homes and pets is something we would love to help out with.

Their experience

we have minor experience house sitting and we are currently looking to gain more experiences outside family and friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

House sitting life style takes energy and flexibility.
We are young and energetic, love to be outdoors and run around get animals active as well. We also are somewhat tech savvy and always researching and reading so staying indoors as well is relaxing for us too. We've had reliable employment and living up until recently we decided it times to keep venturing the world meet new people an see new places. We are respectful of ourselves and others and what they request of us in there homes. Being that there is two of us we can sit more animals and care for a variety of homes and the requests being made for the sit.

Available to house sit

Africa, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 May 2018
Until: 2 March 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 May 2018