Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House Sitting & Pet Caring Couple Will Exceed Your Expectations

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 March 2018
Until: 31 December 2019

Occupation

Online marketing strategist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, we're Holly and Greg. We're a conscious, caring, responsible, trustworthy couple in our 50s who love animals and will take care of your home better than if it were our own. Greg is a great communicator and Holly will make sure the details get done the way you want them.

We own our own online marketing company and we've been traveling and house sitting continuously since 2012. We're 100% reliable and come with a police check and lots of great references to share with you. We have a large combined skill set that includes pet and plant care (lawn and garden), as well as handyman work.

We typically look for sits with a duration of 3 or more months in areas we want to visit and explore, but we have done sits of all durations--from as short as 3 days to over a year in length. Currently, we're looking for longer term sits on the West Coast.

Why they want to house sit

Basically, we just love doing it. :) We could settle anywhere we wanted, but we love exploring different parts of the country, visiting friends and family as we travel. As marketing professionals who work from home, our business allows us to be anywhere where there's Internet service.

Their experience

We've been house sitting for over 6 years continuously throughout the U.S. and have tons of references. We're members of 4 different online house sitting sites and have done sits for all of them. We know the ins and outs of what's needed to help you get your needs met--whether that's relaxing while you're on vacation and not worrying about your pets or property, showing your home while it's on the market or helping you get stuff done while you're away. We strive to leave your pets and property better than we found them according to your needs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our stays have included the A-Z of animal care and Holly has an extensive background in holistic animal care. Greg is amazing with lawn and landscaping work as well as some handyman work including taking care of large vegetable and flower gardens, laying granite stones for front steps, trimming tall trees on a property, repairing a water irrigation system, mowing large acreages with a driving power mower, installing a dishwasher, fixing faucets and toilets & more. We have the ability to communicate any way you wish and as often as you wish so you are comfortable at all times.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 21 March 2018
Until: 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 March 2018