Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Conscientious, hard working, animal loving couple looking to see the world

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Farm work, difficult horses, knowing early warning signs of illness or lameness

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 July 2018
Until: 13 July 2019

Occupation

Housewife

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a hard working couple who love the outdoors and love animals. We are experienced in caring for horses, dogs, cats and other farm animals and are very house proud and enjoy keeping a home and garden. We are looking to see different parts of the world and to get to enjoy different cultures and experience life away while we can. We are looking for any house sits with or without pets, rural or city, any house or gardens/grounds.

Why they want to house sit

We want to house sit as it allows us to be home from home while being able to experience new places, new people and to keep busy.

Their experience

We both have experience with all animals, have cared for and maintained large homes of our own and taking care of diy/maintenance when required. We are not fased by hard work.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can offer total piece of mind to the owner of the property that their home will be well cared for and well maintained and that any animals will have the best of our attention as we are both very particular about things being done properly and to a very high standard.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 July 2018
Until: 13 July 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 July 2018