Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired couple and France lovers wish house sittiing in France

Austria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 31 March 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I´m Peter, a retired engineer and I'm 62 years old. My travel companion is my wife Christine, a retired doctor, an we live in Austria. We speak German and Polish fluently and also French and English, but not perfect. We have a Golden Retriever female dog which is 9 years old. She's with us all the time and our guardian angel :).Our dog has no issues and gets along with other (male and female) dogs, as well as cats.
We would like to make new experiences.

Why they want to house sit

We want to spend some time in France and help you to sit your house and animals. We like to be outdoors in nature, do long walkings and gardening. We love to discover new places, landscapes, old cities and villages. We are interesting in culture and music and we read a lot. We are happy to meet interesting people as well.

Their experience

We have our own house and garden so we know everything what is necessary to do.
We have also experience with dogsitting. We do it often for our friends,
We have already completed a 2 month housesit, with both a dog and a cat.


What can they bring to the assignment

I must say I really am a DIY talent and I can repair things around the house and in the garden.
From the 1st of October 2018 to 15th of May 2019 we are free/available and flexible. We prefer a longtime stay of about 2-3 months or more. We are sure it will be a good experience for you and for us.


Available to house sit

France

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 31 March 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 February 2019