Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible dog lover, loves to travel & works remotely

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 July 2018
Until: 31 May 2019

Occupation

Interior Designer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a self employed interior designer who just needs a WiFi connection to work from anywhere while taking care of your fur babies.
I’m a huge dog lover & responsible caregiver.I don’t smoke & want to stay in Non-smoking home, I’m quiet & loves walking dogs

Why they want to house sit

I am interested in pet sitting & escaping the Texas Summer heat. I love experiencing different areas & taking care of pets. want a non-smoking house

Their experience

I have house sat for friends & family for years & enjoy pets, mainly dogs & cats.
I have experience with rescue dogs & cats who need extra care & patience, also I’m familiar with dogs who suffer from anxiety & need special care & attention. References available.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a dog person & dogs love me. I’ll take great care of your dogs & your house. As a designer I’m very conscientious & experienced with taking great care of others homes & plants. I like light gardening & tending to plants

Available to house sit

Caribbean, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Turkey, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 July 2018
Until: 31 May 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 July 2018