Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family looking for a miraculous opportunity

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 July 2018
Until: 1 July 2019

Occupation

Professional

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Family looking for a miraculous opportunity.
We are a couple with two small children
I am currently on maternity leave and our drop in income has made it impossible for us to stay where we are. 
We are a professional family with two children, (a 2-month-old baby and a 6-year-old child), we are Venezuelans with all our papers in order, our values and principles are Jewish, we have no vice, we have little time in the country and for this reason we do not speak English very well, our language is Spanish, but it is not a barrier, we are studying to improve the English language.

Why they want to house sit

Financially at this time due to health circumstances of a delicate pregnancy, my husband he had to take care and dedicate time, for that reason our finances went down, and we must vacate the house in which we are currently living because of arrears of rent payments, Thank God I am already well and my son was born in perplexed health conditions, we only need an opportunity in a place to be while we recover, which in thanks we will take care of the demands of the owner as if it were our own home, thank you very much for what you can do for us.

Their experience

We don't have any house sitting experience other than for ourselves.  We have owned our own homes for over 15 years and have had to do the obvious yard and garden maintenance along with interior upkeep and maintenance.
We are very clean people and you will be very pleased coming home to a nice clean house.
We are experienced with animals having always been brought up with pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible people and are conscious of the care and security required to maintain a property. I will be able to give added security. I  can provide references.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 2 July 2018
Until: 1 July 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 July 2018