Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single 27 Year Old Teacher! Dog lover!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I have a chihuahua and have also taken care of our family golden retriever. I grew up with 2 cats as well.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 18 July 2018
Until: 4 August 2019

Occupation

Teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an animal loving, responsible 6th grade teacher who loves to travel! I am knowledgeable and experienced with both cats and dogs. I would be interested in visiting anywhere in the US, UK, Australia, or New Zealand.
I am available:
Now (July 7) Until August 6
December 22-Jan 2
March 9-17 (2019)
May 25 2019- August 5 2019

Why they want to house sit

I want to travel as many places I can while I am still single and young! :) And I love love love animals.

Their experience

I have been on many solo travel trips (recently got back from Iceland and England). I have a dog of my own and have had experience with cats as well. I live in an apartment alone and am very responsible, non smoker and non drinker.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would love on your pets and treat them as my own! I am very neat and clean and quiet.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 18 July 2018
Until: 4 August 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 July 2018