Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tom and Connie

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 March 2019
Until: 22 June 2020




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Tom and Connie, and ready to house sit. We have never done it before, but we are ready to give it a try. We have a beautiful home in Texas, which we are exchanging on where you can look at our profile. We love visiting new places and meeting new people. We have had pets in the past and would care for yours as if they were our own. We love pets, I actually grew up on a farm with lots of animals. We just don't have any at the moment. We recently lost of bird of 30 years and a dog of 16 years. So again we are empty nesters. We would welcome the opportunity to take care of your pet or pets while you are away and give them the love we would if they were our own. We don't have any grandchildren, so you can bet we will love your pets. Keep us in mind and you will not be disappointed.
Connie and Tom

Why they want to house sit

We are retired and we don't have any grandchildren. We love traveling, seeing new places and meeting new friends. We love animals and would like to think we could share our love for them with your pets. We would like to combine some of our home exchanges with some house sitting jobs, where we could really experience a new location.

Their experience

We are not experienced at house sitting. We have had our first home exchange and loved it. There are reviews of how we left their home.

What can they bring to the assignment

You can trust us. We can assure you we will respect your home as if it were our own and love your animals as our own. We are looking forward to caring for your animals. We don't have any of our own at the moment because we wanted to travel. You can rest easy when you are away with us caring for your home and animals.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 March 2019
Until: 22 June 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 March 2019