Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sympathetic couple

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 July 2019
Until: 16 August 2020

Occupation

Commercial clerk

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Our name is Elke (60 years) and Peter (62 years). Both we are still working.
We like to travel in europe and are interesting to see the different way of life.
In former times we had a cat. Unfortinately it got sick and died. This was an hard experience.

Why they want to house sit

We want to combinate traveling and taking care for loving pets for a certain time.
What is more enjoying than working with a dog or playing with a cat or talking with a bird? By that way we have the possibility to help other people going away without any worry about their loving sweets. We think, housewatching is a really clever idea.

Their experience

Not now. But we are responsible people. Before we had our own house und our own cat. You can be sure, that we are handling others proberty in the same tidy and gently way as our owns.

What can they bring to the assignment

We don't prefer a special type of house. We have no experience with farm animals.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 12 July 2019
Until: 16 August 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2019