Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly animal lover!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 September 2018
Until: 31 July 2019

Occupation

Retired Air Force

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I recently retired from 20 years of military service and am excited to have the freedom to travel. I haven't started another career yet so my schedule is very flexible at the moment. I love all animals but am partial to cats.

Why they want to house sit

Looking to house sit for fun and getting to see new places!

Their experience

I am experienced taking care of many different types of animals. Throughout my life I've had dogs, cats, birds, fish, guinea pigs, hamsters, turtles, lizards, even sugar gliders. I love farm animals but haven't had much experience caring for them.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm very kind and caring and will treat your pet the way I would want someone to treat my baby Tilly. She's my family and I'm sure you feel the same for your fur babies. I'm a neat freak so your house will be kept in tip top shape while you're gone. I'm very respectful of other people's property. I'm also a great communicator and will be happy to give you updates as often as you like.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belize, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 September 2018
Until: 31 July 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 September 2018