Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Joe & Katie

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 September 2018
Until: 15 November 2019

Occupation

Marketing Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We're a British couple, originally from London, now living in sunny Colorado. We love to explore this incredible country and stay in residential areas to get off the beaten track. We're avid hikers so a house sit close to hiking trails to take the dogs is ideal.

We're both animal lovers and have grown up with numerous pets - Goggle Eyes was a firm favorite!

Why they want to house sit

We really enjoy playing with pets as we're unable to have any currently due to our temporary residence in the USA. Also, it's a great way to explore this country.

Their experience

Yes, we've done numerous official house sits looking after dogs, cats (even a three-legged dog) through another platform - just discovered and joined Mind My House.
Also, we've babysat for friends dogs when they've been out of town for long trips.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of energy to keep your pets entertained and a high respect that we are in your home and need to leave it exactly the same, if not better than you left it!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 September 2018
Until: 15 November 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 August 2018