Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Housesitter, Petsitter, Care-taker, Gardener

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: I absolutely love animals! I am an experienced avian wildlife technician and equestrian.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 August 2018
Until: 1 April 2020

Occupation

Massage Therapist, yoga teacher, Freelancer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an experienced house-sitter and dog sitter. I have had several house-sitting experiences. I have taken care of old dogs, disabled dogs, cats, other animals and plants. Professionally I am a yoga teacher and massage therapist. I am very friendly and easy going- happy to help whenever needed. I absolutely love taking care of all animals. I am also a wildlife technician by trade and am very good at taking care of all animal types. I look forward to any housesit assignment opportunity!

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy house-sitting. Even more, I enjoy visiting new places. I like making people and their pets happy. I am very kind and responsible.

Their experience

Yes, I have had experienced taking care of pets and house-sitting. I also have experience with Air B&B, couchsurfing and hostel management.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring joy and fun to the assignment. I really enjoy making experiences positive for persons and for pets! I'd like nothing more than to leave an assignment better than I found it!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 31 August 2018
Until: 1 April 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 August 2018