Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy experienced reliable

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 April 2019
Until: 31 August 2019

Occupation

Business owner

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello
I’m Margaret from Northern California. I’m a mother of two daughters. One is just out of college and the other studying abroad for the school year. We have a loveable Golden Retriever and have had 3 dogs over the past 16 years. I own my own business and have flexibility to travel for home sitting. Our homes have been rented both long term as well as through short term vacation through Airbnb and Homeaway so I have experience with competently managing these services as well.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I’m in the constant companionship of my own pets and know life is much sweeter with furry friends which are family. I have some extra time and flexibility over the next year and hope to travel to new destinations, mutually benefiting homeowners and pets to provide a service while taking advantage of seeing different parts of the world.

Their experience

I’ve completed more than 10 homeswaps and several Airbnb and Homeaway rentals with recommendations and reviews. I have experience with dogs, cats, and have worked with a horse in the past.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a trustworthy, reliable and completely competent to watch over your home & pets, and/or your vacation rental details should you have them. I would make your priorities mine, including giving affection and exercise to your animals, taking care of your property and ensuring your home is in a tidy and welcoming state when you return.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 17 April 2019
Until: 31 August 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 April 2019