Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Flexible sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I am willing to learn about taking care of any other animals if needed as long as it doesn't require heavy lifting

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Occupation

Retired (early)

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired 60 year old with so much flexibility to house/pet sit within a reasonable range. If I need to fly to your destination that is not a problem if I have a vehicle at my disposal. I consider myself very dependable, easy going, flexible, clean living, and honest.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and visit areas that I haven't had the pleasure of. However, this can get expensive so I am so very willing to take care of your home and pets as a way to enable myself to enjoy my passion. I would so much rather be in your home making your stay away care and stress free than stay in a hotel.

Their experience

My husband and I currently have 4 dogs. We have had both cats and dogs throughout our 37 years of marriage. My husband isn't big on travel and would prefer to stay at home with our critters so this would work out well for me. I'm sure I could tend chickens and birds as well but not sure about larger animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

Peace of mind that your home is in good hands while you are away and open communication at all times.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 September 2018