Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

37-year-old editor in Spain willing to house-sit for short or long periods, depending on the location.

Spain

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 October 2018
Until: 25 January 2020

Occupation

Writer and editor, Escritor y corrector

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a responsible freelancer who moved to Spain 4 years ago. I am looking for opportunities to see new places and meet great people along the way.

Why they want to house sit

I want to see new places, preferably in Spain, Portugal, France, or Italy, but I am open to other options.

Their experience

Yes, I have stayed in places to house-sit, but I am relatively new to the website.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring experience, a love of other cultures and dogs, and the ability to quickly adapt to new places. I speak Spanish and English and am interested in learning other languages.

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 October 2018
Until: 25 January 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

Responsible and Attentive

Jesse looked after our home for a month while we were away. We were very pleased with his attention to detail and responsiveness throughout his stay. He even sent us photos of our little ones from time to time. Upon our return, the cats and chickens were all happy and healthy, and the home was cleaner than when we had left! We can highly recommend Jesse to others looking for a respectful and responsible house sitter. Thanks, Jesse.

Andrew, United States, 26 October, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 October 2018