Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitters Europe and uk

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Just that we love animals x

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 March 2020
Until: 9 February 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We enjoy travelling and visiting new places in the uk and Europe. We have a campervan we travel in so are very flexible with dates and places. We are currently in Almería Spain

Why they want to house sit

Visit new places and meet new people

Their experience

Worked for the last 6 years as Campsite wardens, run a catering business, office work, fostered rescue dogs, oxfam stewards, computer literate.

What can they bring to the assignment

Honesty, fun and peace of mind. We are both vegetarians, non smokers. Love new challenges and would treat any house sit as our own home, keeping it clean and tidy and in good running order. We are animal lovers and have a small dog of our own, who travels with us and is friendly and house trained.

Available to house sit

Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 16 March 2020
Until: 9 February 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

The Perfect Housesitters

Karen and Dave have been the perfect housesitters, they have looked after our house and kept us informed. We would not hesitate in letting them sit the house again and recommend them without reservation, they have enabled us to be away from home without having to worry about anything.

Simon, United Kingdom, 31 March, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 March 2020