Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mindful nature lover for your home and pet

Austria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 December 2018
Until: 31 March 2019

Occupation

Actress/Writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very mindful grounded person and try my best to respect nature and each and everyone who crosses my path. I love to travel and explore new places. I love spending time by the ocean and take long walks in nature.

Why they want to house sit

As an actress and a writer house sitting permits me to travel and experience a new culture on a low budget. Currently I am writing on a novel and am simply looking for a peaceful place to focus on it while being able to spend time in nature.

Their experience

experience with cats and dogs
some experience with chickens

What can they bring to the assignment

I grew up close to my grandparents' farm and had my own cat. I have been taking care of my friends' houses and pets(mostly dogs, but also cats, a rabbit and chicken) during trips or vacations and have tended to a big yard with fruit trees for 3 years.

Available to house sit

Ireland

Availability dates

From: 28 December 2018
Until: 31 March 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 November 2018