Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family of 3 - love pets, clean, non smokers/non drinkers/don't party

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s) – We love animals and will learn quickly to take compassionate care of any we're not familiar with yet.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 November 2018
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We're a couple with a son born March 2017 and an old, calm lab mix, looking to experience new places and cultures in a house sit that will accept us as a family. We follow a plant-based lifestyle, don't smoke, drink, or party, and are clean, organized, and reliable. We look forward to taking care of your house as if it were our own, including any plants (love gardening!) and pets (love all animals!). We're open to rural and urban locations, and love the outdoors. We've lived in small studios and larger houses and are quite flexible.

Why they want to house sit

To experience new places one house at a time- both within the U.S. and beyond. We will be quitting our jobs to be able to explore the world with our son and since we enjoy taking care of places and pets, and living like a local rather than a tourist, house sitting is the perfect fit.

Their experience

We're new to house sitting full time, but Sabrina used to house sit and pet sit for a few days at a time up to 1-2 weeks for multiple families while in college. Once she started with one family, they told their neighbors and friends as they were very happy.

What can they bring to the assignment

We'll bring enthusiasm for taking care of your home and any pets as if they were our own.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 18 November 2018
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 November 2018