Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

HAPPY, KIND, & HELPFUL PET/HOUSESITTERS

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 January 2019
Until: 22 December 2019

Occupation

Herbalist & Web Designer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a happy couple of creatives who love nature, travel, and sampling all kinds of delicious vegetarian food. We each work remotely from home...wherever that ends up being :)

Natalia is an herbalist who loves empowering her community through plant medicine. She also works remotely for a wellness education company.

Adam is a web designer who enjoys creating websites for small businesses across the globe. He's been successfully freelancing for the past 11 years out of coffee shops, houses, and hotels around the country.

We're happy to care for homes that have WiFi so we can work and we're able to provide great pet care since we are home throughout the day. We love places that are clean so we can happily keep it clean for you! We are non-smoking/non-drinking and love to treat every home as if it was our own.

Why they want to house sit

We love to explore new areas of our beautiful world! We adore animals and enjoy being helpful to others while we can really immerse ourselves in a new location. We think that house/ petsitting provides a wonderful opportunity to get the change of scenery that we find most inspiring without breaking the bank!

Their experience

We've helped out friends and family before. We grew up with pets and are comfortable with all animals, except for cats due to allergies.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring cleanliness, professionalism, integrity, care, and love for your pets & home! References available upon request.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 21 January 2019
Until: 22 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 January 2019