Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Compassionate, Animal-Loving Mature Woman

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I am an animal whisperer

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 13 May 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Occupation

Registered Massage Therapist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a mature, healthy woman looking for the opportunity to give your pet(s), home, plants tender loving care and attention! I love all animals, and have often been told I am an "animal whisperer" :)
Police check and references can be made available upon need/request.
Thank you for considering me for your precious pets and home!

Why they want to house sit

I am currently on sabbatical with my work, and am taking this time to explore different areas of our world.

Their experience

I have taken care of many of friends' and families' homes and pets over the years, and everyone has been exceptionally pleased.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am able to be present to your animal's needs, whatever they may be. I am fit and love walking (even in the coldest of days!). I have healing hands and a gentle, compassionate demeanor.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Greece, Indonesia, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 13 May 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 April 2019