Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Michele’s in charge

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – I have many references on Rover.com(Michele Watkins/Trophy Club, TX)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 December 2018
Until: 7 March 2020

Occupation

Education, special ed/ pet behavior and care

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I have been house sitting and pet sitting for over ten years. I just want to work for families who are nice,caring and understanding. Please trust that I will take excellent care of your pets and property.

Why they want to house sit

I am a recent empty nester. I love animals and children. I like to travel abroad a few times a year and need extra income in order to travel & volunteer my services around the world.

Their experience

Yes, I am a special ed teacher(ex) a nanny, tutor and volunteer with several animal welfare groups.
I have taught and lived over seas and I want everyone to feel comfortable going away and leaving their homes in good care.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am experienced, I am a pet sitter with Rover as well as a Nanny and teacher. I am organized, I communicate very well and I am mature.
You will feel comfortable with me as soon as we meet.

Available to house sit

Costa Rica, Panama, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 December 2018
Until: 7 March 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 December 2018