Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Attentive and Capable in the Bay Area

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2019
Until: 31 March 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Sales

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I'm a strong communicator who is both open to new adventures and down to nest where I am. As the daughter of contractors, I'm handy and capable in a crisis. Having grown up with cats, I miss having pets to cuddle since my current lifestyle wouldn't mesh with having pets of my own. Been in the Bay Area 7 years and have a strong community here.

Why they want to house sit

Currently I'm in a research phase, seeking out new experiences and ways of life. It's really valuable for me to be exposed to new people and new places as I build my own ideal life.

Their experience

I've had a lot of experience housesitting for my friends and family. My mom often has me take care of her cat while she's away, and my close family friends have had me watch their house and their dogs for weeks at a time.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am cheerful, confident, communicative and detail oriented. As a habit, I leave things better than I found them.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2019
Until: 31 March 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
10 January 2019 to 21 January 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 December 2018