Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

70 Year Old Pet Friend

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 January 2019
Until: 30 June 2020

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 70 year old man from central Victoria (in Australia) who enjoys travelling, enjoys pets, and would like to experience different places from a local perspective. I am retired, and would like to make house sitting a significant part of my life.

Why they want to house sit

I have travelled fairly extensively, and have always avoided organised tours and bit hotels, preferring homestays, B&B's and boutique hotels. This is because I have always wanted to be closer to the community I am staying in, so house sitting is naturally attractive allowing me to enhoy the local environment from an unhurried perspective.

Their experience

I have not yet house sat.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a careful, clean and responsible person. Although I don't have a pet myself, I enjoy relating to other peoples pets, and would be committed to meeting their needs.

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Central South America, Denmark, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 January 2019
Until: 30 June 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 January 2019