Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Let Me Love Your Animals While You're Away

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 27 January 2019
Until: 27 March 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am 34 years old and live in California. I have been an animal lover for as long as I can remember and I am always the first person that friends or family call when they need someone to watch their fur baby while they're away.

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking for opportunities to visit new places and to be a temporary mom to any and all animals.

Their experience

I have experience with dogs, cats, horses, chickens, rabbits, reptiles, birds and fish. I am happy to care for any and all animals and promise to care for your pets (and your home) with lots of love and attention while you're away.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love, attention, experience and a level-head.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Ireland, Mexico, South Africa, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 January 2019
Until: 27 March 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 December 2018