Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Respectful female seeking quiet 1-6 month housesitting spot - preferably in Colorado

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 April 2019
Until: 30 November 2019

Occupation

Educator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 36 year old single female who’s from Denver. I am looking for a quiet property where I can spend some time in introspection - writing, reading, and other activities. I am happy to maintain a property and all the basic responsibilities that go along with that.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking for a house-sit that is a match. I’ve just moved back to Colorado. I’ve been staying with family, but would love to housesit for a family/someone in need of a house sitter.

I am looking for people with strong communication skills to make sure the arrangement is great for both of us.


-I am happy to take care of simply property/housesitting needs. I do not have special maintenance or homesteading skills.
-I am looking to be in a relatively peaceful environment. I am most excited about being by water (ocean, lake, river).
-I am open to country/continent.

For more personal context: Because I am planning a big move later this year, I feel I am somewhat "between lives" right now. It feels like a wonderful time to put down short-term roots somewhere to be with myself in a place of beauty. I have the freedom in my life right now to make that happen.

In this "interim time," I think I will be very happy caring for the right person's/family's home.

Their experience

This is my first formal housesitting experience. I am new to this site. I am hopeful that, for the right fit, you'll consider me.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring conscientiousness, reliability, and clear communication. I am respectful and self-aware - with people's time, belongings, and energy. If you look like a match, I will contact you. If you don't, I won't! :)

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 April 2019
Until: 30 November 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 April 2019