Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired travelling couple wants to meet your neighborhood

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – we pet sit for a professional company and have training in handling animals and medical issues including pet CPR

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 30 March 2019
Until: 12 June 2029

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We're retired professionals who have done extensive travelling. We usually rent places but if you can help us out, we can help you out.

Why they want to house sit

We like to visit and get to know different places. House sitting allows us the chance to do so in a more natural setting

Their experience

Have done house sitting for friends. We have also rented many places, VRBO and AirBNB so we know to take care of the places we stay.

What can they bring to the assignment

Good at pet sitting. We work for a company called Pawsitive Purrfection and are trained in handling animals in different situations including medical issues and pet CPR

Available to house sit

Belgium, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Germany, Malta, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 30 March 2019
Until: 12 June 2029

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 March 2019